Management - Brian Long

brian@knittingfactorymgmt.com

Spacebomb Records

jesse.medaries@spacebombgroup.com

Domino Publishing

Licensing@DominoPublishingCo.com 

US/RoW Booking Agent

twalker@paradigmagency.com

kmorse@paradigmagency.com

 

UK/EU Booking Agent - Dave Jennings

dave@artandindustry.co.uk

US PR - Lauren Papapietro

lauren@glassnotemusic.com

 

UK PR - Nathan Beazer

Nathan@dogdaypress.com

US Radio - The Syndicate
joe@thesyn.com
jordan@thesyn.com

Legal - Brian McPherson

Brianmcpherson@gmail.com